Ministry
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

An alliance for Travian

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Joining ThunderS

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mr.T

Joining ThunderS Empty
PostSubject: Joining ThunderS   Joining ThunderS EmptyThu Sep 16, 2010 6:48 am

Application:

1. Do you know any current Ministry member that can vouch for you?

2. What is your Location (x,y)?
location at 199/94

3. What is your skype id?
skype i.d. comanche_doyle

4. Are you or have you been part of any other alliances? If so which and why did/will you leave?
I'm apart of PVC right now. Only reason I'm leaving is becasue the aliance leader h4w told me I should apply for thunderS.

5. How long have you played Travian in general? What were your in-game names on previous servers and what servers were they? How many times have you made it to end game? i have been playing trav for over 2 years now. I usually would go as Comanche_Doyle in-game. I was on server1 and whatever else you can name. Didn't make it to end game our alliance fell apart.

6. Are you currently being farmed or attacked? If so by which player and alliance?
Not being farmed or attacked.

7. We are an alliance based on teamwork, that means sending defense to others even while under attack, sharing artifacts, sending fakes, participating in pushes, etc, Are you willing to do all of that? to make it short.. i can do all of that no problem.

8. What is your strategy or style of play, goals for the server? My goal is to make it to the end and win the server. I was kind of forced to go defensive, because im surrounded by thunder/ministry alliance members and didnt know when they'd come and try to take my life lol. Now im sticking with that and its cool. Im basically making villas to supply defensive troops. I see a lot of different names under "at war with" so i figure I will come in handy when they try to retaliate for attacks.